onthegoniom.blogg.se

Pirates tides of fortune strategy
Pirates tides of fortune strategy




It killed off 20,000 defense, which be 56.3% more than it was supposed to be doing. So ye see 1 Fire Ship which has 12,600 offense was sent and was supposed to be killing at a 1:1 ratio exactly (or about) 12,600 defense. I will be having a word with him in private on this matter, but let's look at the numbers: It be giving me a headache trying to understand why someone would spend money sending a Fire Ship against another random (casher) player like me-self.

pirates tides of fortune strategy

1 Fire Ship was sent against me Haven by a complete stranger who I never talked to or dealt with in any way before.

pirates tides of fortune strategy

I made this big picture with all the data so ye can see.

pirates tides of fortune strategy

Arr pirates!! I be having some exact numbers about the horrendous attacks of the new tactical unit - the Fire Ship and I be wanting to share that with ye.






Pirates tides of fortune strategy